Pop Shots! with…@Driftedwires

Todays Funko Pop collector is a good friend of mine. Not only did I egg her on with the collecting but she’s also bypassed me (with regards to the number of Pops she owns) AND has legitimately one of the best Deadpool Pop collections I’ve ever seen! So without further ado, let’s have a chat with our Jenny Rice!

Name Jen Rice

How long have you been a collector? I’ve been collecting since January this year so pretty new to it all.

How many Pops! are in your collection? I currently have 35 pops in my collection, 20 of which are Deadpool ones!

Who/what was the first Pop! you ever bought? My first pop was The Undertaker (WWE) my other half bought it for me, he started this addiction!

Which is your favorite Pop! in your collection? My favorite pop is Deadpool chef (I happen to be a head chef, so it covers both my passions) Closely followed by my x-files collection.

What is the most money you have ever spent on one Pop? £19.99 on the aforementioned Deadpool Chef.

What do you think it is about Pops! that make them so addictive? I have quite an addictive personality as it is, so mix that with cute Funko Pops and I don’t know when this will stop!

And finally…keep it in or take it out and play with it? So far I’m definitely a keep it in the box person. Can’t see that changing anytime soon.

Jen1

Jen2

Jen3

111111111111111111

Author: Jo Watson

Founding member of Gigamov (covering all things Funko Pop) and That Wrestling Site (covering action figure reviews and UK wrestling news)

Leave a Reply

